The iSee3D subscription works as follows.

The first time you upgrade to a paid subscription, the changes are implemented immediately.
The next time you up- or downgrade your subscription. The actual switch is implemented the next payment date. This is each month on the 26th.

About cancellations and refunds

You can cancel your iSee3D subscription any time by switching to a free plan, or deleting your account. You won’t be charged any early termination fees.

You can use the service until the next recurring payment date (end of the month). It is then automatically switched to a basic (i.e. Free) account. Projects will be automatically switched to inactive.

We only supply refunds in accordance with our Terms and conditions