Cancellation and refunds

You are here:

If you would like to cancel your iSee3D subscription, you can do so any time. Either by switching to a free plan or deleting your account completely. You will not be charged with any early termination fees.

You can use the service until the next recurring payment date (end of the month). It is then automatically switched to a basic (i.e. Free) account. Projects will be automatically switched to inactive.

We only supply refunds in accordance with our Terms and conditions.

Next Payment and Billing
Table of Contents